think, that you commit error..

Category: DEFAULT

Interpol - Obstacle 1 (CD)

02.11.2019 Murr 8 Comments

Download Interpol - Obstacle 1 (CD)
Label: Labels - 72435468690 • Format: CD Single, Enhanced • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Im Old Fashioned - John Coltrane - Blue Train (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stop Breakin Down Blues - Eric Clapton - Me And Mr Johnson (Vinyl, LP, Album), Zeilen / Mr. Rentt Denkt Nach - Mr. Rentt Und DJ Danyc - Schritte (CD, Album), Swear Your Love - Kenny Loggins - High Adventure (Vinyl, LP, Album), Upful & Right - Big Mountain - Unity (Cassette, Album), Long Haired Girl - Tim Armacost - Fire (CD, Album), Take The Rock, Thou Art Gone Alive - Jefferson Mayday Mayday - Her Satanic Majestys Request GRANTED (Cassette), Mick Jagger - God Gave Me Everything (Vinyl), Forest Walk 22-334E - Stingray313* - Mental Firewall (File)

8 thoughts on “ Interpol - Obstacle 1 (CD) ”

  1. Voodookazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Obstacle 1 (Arthur Baker Remix) on Discogs/5(14).
  2. Bar says:
    Sep 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Obstacle 1 on Discogs.3/5(2).
  3. Nacage says:
    "Obstacle 1" is the second single off of Interpol's "Turn on the Bright Lights", one of the very best albums of , period. This single (3 tracks, 13 min.) is slightly less-compelling than the first single "PDA" (a/k/a "Interpol EP"). No-one will question the musical genius of "Obstacle 1 /5(2).
  4. Nakasa says:
    Apr 14,  · Obstacle 1, a Single by Interpol. Released 12 November on Matador (catalog no. OLE ; CD). Genres: Post-Punk Revival/5(19).
  5. Vudolabar says:
    "Obstacle 1" is a song by Interpol, from their first album Turn on the Bright Lights. The song was released as a single on November 11, , then remixed by producer Arthur Baker and reissued as a single on September 15, The music video for "Obstacle 1" was directed by Floria Sigismondi.
  6. Samuro says:
    Nov 10,  · “Obstacle 1” is the second single and second track off Interpol’s acclaimed debut, “Turn On The Bright Lights.”.
  7. Kigat says:
    Interpol is a post-punk band based in New York City, United States, that took an important part in the post-punk revival of the s. The band consists of Paul Banks (vocals and guitar), Sam Fogarino (drums), and Daniel Kessler (guitar and backing vocals). The band's sound is generally a mix of staccato bass and rhythmic, harmonized guitar, with a snare heavy mix, drawing comparisons to post.
  8. Moogubei says:
    Jun 06,  · Song PDA (Remastered) Artist Interpol; Album Turn On The Bright Lights; Writers Paul Banks, Carlos Dengler, Daniel Kessler; Licensed to YouTube by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance